English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (273 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aluizio_vieira_junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

òtimo produto! bem prático! recomento a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kolomser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Меня заинтриговала данная мельница. Магазин Miniinthebox любезно предоставил мне бонусные баллы и я решил их тоже использовать. Довольно быстро пришёл заказ. Проверить работу данного устройства поручил своей жене. Результат прекрасен. Измельчала чеснок. Продукт был измельчен быстро и качественно, это приспособление удобнее чем чесночный пресс. Быстро разбирается и моется. Приглашаю испытать это мини приспособление!
I was intrigued by this mill . Shop Miniinthebox kindly gave me bonus points and I decided to use them too . Pretty soon I come to order. Check the operation of this device instructed his wife. The result is perfect . Garlic is crushed . The product was ground quickly and efficiently , this device is more convenient than a garlic press . Quickly dismantled and cleaned . I invite you to experience this small device !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavelmykhailov2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Качество отличное.
Пластик очень крепкий.
Разбирается. Легко мыть.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geordancal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Chegou no tempo, aproximadamente 3 meses!!
Ainda nao testei, mas deve funcionar!!
Recomendo a compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amina200980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Hi

today i have received my items from store it's my first shopping from this store it was good

i'm very happy for product

thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anirbanee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

It's very good product as i expected , looking forward to purchase more items from mininthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonsi92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality. It's amazing, I repeat this buy sice everybody likes thi item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Good products will buy again happy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tariq_memon
  • Apr 02, 2015

Today I have received my shipment for that I am grateful to you. Really you are great people to serve every person even their order is for 1 $ only. I appreciate it so much and will try to continue my purchasing from you in future. Once again thanks.

Engr. Tariq Memon from Saudi Arabia.

cell 00966503043079

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulohani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Excellent kitchen tool for small quantity of items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest