English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine cover , i full in love with this case , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it : an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine cover , i full in love with this case , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monazza08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

perfect 3........................................................ perfect <3........................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philbygr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Good quality product that fits my Galaxy S6 perfectly. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. Very happy with purchase. Good quality product that fits my Galaxy S6 perfectly. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jensmalsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::» «:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vucko024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

The case is super , it looks great on my Galaxy S5 and I love it! The case is super , it looks great on my Galaxy S5 and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinavas21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Very good seller and very good product. Thank you very much Very good seller and very good product. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonastar.93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruce.whitfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Item was as described. Shipped very quickly and I am very happy with this website. Item was as described. Shipped very quickly and I am very happy with this website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allpushparajan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

i really like the product and would recommend it to all my friends. i really like the product and would recommend it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

As discription, 25 workdays did it took to get delivered.
This is my 3th order, and this one took the longest.
Hopefully my 4th order will be delivered faster!
As discription, 25 workdays did it took to get delivered.
This is my 3th order, and this one took the longest.
Hopefully my 4th order will be delivered faster!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mirror Ultra Slim Clear Acrylic+TPU Soft Case for Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Plating Frosted Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S6Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case Mirror Soft Clear TPU Cover Cases S7 S6 Edge Plus S5 S4 S3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Candy Color Series Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge/S7/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge case plating Classic Luxury Mobile Phone TPU Soft Shell Plating Galaxy S7 S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Aluminum Metal Frame Mirror Acrylic Plating Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 G920F
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 Case Cover Small Fresh Series Love Pattern Hard Side Quicksand Phone Case S4 S5 S6 edge S6 edge plus S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 case Mirror TPU Soft Acrylic Back cover Note 3 Note4 Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Aluminum Metal Mirror PC Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J710 Mirror Case Soft TPU Back Cover For J1 J5 J7 2016 Grand Prime G530 G531H
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Liquid Glitter Colorful Paillette Sand Quicksand Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge + S8 PLUS S8
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Pattern Back Cover Flamingo Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 /
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MO.MAT Ultra Slim Soft Transparent TPU Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Feather Pattern TPU Soft Relief Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge/S7 Plus/S6/S6 edge/S6 edge Plus/S5
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Transparent Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for S8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge /
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plating Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge/S6 edge plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Skeleton Pattern High Permeability TPU Material IMD Craft Phone Case S7 S6 (Edge) S7 S6 S5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Blue Bear Pattern Card Phone Holster for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7/S6 edge/S7 edge
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Apple S8 Plus S8 Pattern Back Cover Marble Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 All-Inclusive  Front  Back Shell TPU Phone Case for Samsung S7/S5/S6/S6 edge/S7 edge/S6 edge+ S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Heart Soft TPU for S8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Geometric Pattern Hard PU Leather for S6 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Camouflage Color TPU SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Glow in the Dark IMD Pattern Back Cover Case Butterfly Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung galaxy s8/s8/ plus Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU For Samsung galaxy S7 /s6 edge plus / s6 edge / s6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Tree TPU Samsung S7 Active / S7 plus / S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest