English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

lm V m leds
USD $ 8.99
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gumbawsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Lights perfect. Not too bright. Does not reflect on the display when I clip it to the top of it on my laptop. It doesn't blind you either when it's adjusted correctly. It doesn't get hot. I recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimbermay1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

It was surprisingly brighter than I thought it would be! Plus the clip is very strong and sturdy. I would recommend this to others :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ckaracostas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Excellent product!
I strongly recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

It works fairly well and provides enough light to see what you are doing at your desk in the dark. The USB power cord is a little short, but the light can also use batteries so the length is not much of a problem. I have noticed that one of the LED bulbs is loose or something and will sometimes go out when I adjust the position of the light.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gejoh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2017

Lampen fungere som den skal. Give et godt lys over computeren. "Kan anbefales at købe"

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lelogis9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

je suis épatée par la puissance de l'éclairage, c'est parfait pour lire sans déranger tout le monde avec l'éclairage de la pièce. s'accroche partout et la pince est assez forte. Le flexible est très bien aussi, vraiment c'est un bon achat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mind1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

Отличная вещь ! Все функции работают. Светит ярко.
Потребление по USB = 0.12 А .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vagten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Fantastisk rigtig god lampe til din pc. Giver rigtigt godt lys og bruger blot strøm fra usb port. Kan anbefales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeintra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Lampara pequeña con pinza que da muy buena luz para maquillarse, por ejemplo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielf_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

excelente producto llego en tiempo y forma y en excelentes condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest