English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 27, 2016

The lights came as promised. They really do attract attention. I look forward to doing more purchases on this site. The lights came as promised. They really do attract attention. I look forward to doing more purchases on this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 13, 2016

This Item is amazing and it works very good on my Bike. I love it This Item is amazing and it works very good on my Bike. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2016

Loved these things, worked grear Loved these things, worked grear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2016

good product, good for visibility, good value good product, good for visibility, good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2015

great price quality product, no further remarks great price quality product, no further remarks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 18, 2015

My little daughter enjoyed this really much! My little daughter enjoyed this really much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 28, 2016

Yo
Havnt tested them yet.
But nice price thow.
greetz from sweden
Yo
Havnt tested them yet.
But nice price thow.
greetz from sweden

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2016

This is super cool. Not only is it a nice bright light, there are fancy messages too! This is super cool. Not only is it a nice bright light, there are fancy messages too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2015

Son loves this on his bike but I thought it was for a 2 pack so my bad :(
Only downside, it doesnt have an off switch like the Cycling 5 LED 7 mode light
Son loves this on his bike but I thought it was for a 2 pack so my bad :(
Only downside, it doesnt have an off switch like the Cycling 5 LED 7 mode light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 18, 2015

fkegkj3jilfjkfjkmajfkwvwffyhghijjhhcgcvhbhjvbugjvhnbvjhvbnbhgh fkegkj3jilfjkfjkmajfkwvwffyhghijjhhcgcvhbhjvbugjvhnbvjhvbnbhgh

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest