English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ikrath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

sehr, sehr hübsch..........................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Beautiful! Just absolutely very stunning and different.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debkramer839
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

love it!Makes a great gift for anyone and like it for myself also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jussanuddachatta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

She absolutely loves it, it's sweet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annlarry2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pallina61192
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

bellissima collana molto leggera e fatta molto bene...la catena come lunghezza va bene mi piace...contenta di averla comprata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlellyg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

,,,,,,dddddddddddddddddddddddddddd,dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANAARAYA45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

SUPER LINDO, DELICADO Y DIJE GRANDE, DELICADO Y TAL CUAL SE VE EN A FOTO, ME ENCANTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cartoonette2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Magnifique, très original, le motif est très beau et bien réalisé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pommier.penelope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Je n'ai pas vu personnellement le produit mais la personne à qui je l'ai offert était ravie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest