English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2043 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dimitar78vt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Very good Moon All In One Card Reader (SDHC, MiniSDHC, MicroSDHC TF, Rotating).
Very useful, very practical, save money. Easy to use. Works perfect. I recommend it. Thanks Mini In The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i3lamiat.info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

work good :)...............................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdessalam141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Wonderful and very beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazengh80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Thanks to a light in the Box gave me this wonderful gift and it's actually very beautiful and excellent, in addition its large 16 GB as well as beautiful and attractive form, it's a very wonderful and attractive gift and thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

awesome.......
awesome.......
awesome.......
awesome.......
awesome.......
awesome.......awesome.......awesome.......awesome.......
awesome.......
awesome.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HydroKronic_420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

this Card reader has 4 slots (orange sides).I Needed one for a SD HC card and fit in perfectly worth the 2 bucks spent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I got this as a gift with Bluetooth stereo .. I think it will be great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ainsliepasqual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Item took a while to ship but I finally got it. Customer service was nice and offered to resend the item if I didn't get it in 10 days or refund store credit.

The card reader itself feels very plasticy and cheap, but this is what you get for a very low price. It seems to work fine, although what annoys me is the SD card and other slot on the side. When you put in an SD card for example, it will be sticking out, so you will need space next to the USB port on your computer to insert the card reader.

YouTube unboxing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6CkCWfQbRM

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deepanabest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

product is good and same as the one mention on the site. good package but it take 53 days to delivered to my home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abderaja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

good product it works very well without any issues , i recommend this item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest