English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 06, 2016

This case is just so fashionable, I really like it.
Very good finition and quality. letters are good
Thank you so much, also fast delivery, about 10 days.
This case is just so fashionable, I really like it.
Very good finition and quality. letters are good
Thank you so much, also fast delivery, about 10 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2015

lovee4ddy6h4e5hdtr5hyd356yu356tfrbhzy5rtudtrhyudsey35rj35jy lovee4ddy6h4e5hdtr5hyd356yu356tfrbhzy5rtudtrhyudsey35rj35jy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 11, 2015

perfect! excellent quality and good time perfect! excellent quality and good time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2015

Perfect thank you!!! Exactly like describe Perfect thank you!!! Exactly like describe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 15, 2015

liked the real one better than the picture haha but found the black a little greenish liked the real one better than the picture haha but found the black a little greenish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2015

love the quote, very very nice one love the quote, very very nice one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2015

Better print than expected and a nice snug casing Better print than expected and a nice snug casing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

The phone case is ok. I like that it was delivered very carefully The phone case is ok. I like that it was delivered very carefully

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

i love this case its so me. came in good time and in one piece. i love this case its so me. came in good time and in one piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2015

LOOOOOVE THIS PHONE CASE. The feel of the case is so nice. LOOOOOVE THIS PHONE CASE. The feel of the case is so nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest