English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 20, 2017

I am very happy with this purchase!!! My plants reacted to the blue-red light combination within the first 12 hours of exposure. I highly recommend this grow bulb to any person who loves their plants. I am very happy with this purchase!!! My plants reacted to the blue-red light combination within the first 12 hours of exposure. I highly recommend this grow bulb to any person who loves their plants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 11, 2017

Seems to be a good product. No damage in transport. The light bulbs works fine. Seems to be a good product. No damage in transport. The light bulbs works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 08, 2017

Love the multi-voltage. Great light. Great price. Love the multi-voltage. Great light. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2017

Just perfect in driving plants forward in the dark season Just perfect in driving plants forward in the dark season

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2016

Very nice lamps, I think theyre very useful for smaller plants, to give additional lighting beside daylight. I am experimenting with indoor gardening, trying to grow vegetables and herbes.
Whats good about the lamps too is their size. I am considering to buy more of the 24W version and planning to experiment with 50W lamps as well to grow larger plants.

You might need some patience waiting for the products you might order via miniinthebox.com, but it pays! I am delighted!
Very nice lamps, I think theyre very useful for smaller plants, to give additional lighting beside daylight. I am experimenting with indoor gardening, trying to grow vegetables and herbes.
Whats good about the lamps too is their size. I am considering to buy more of the 24W version and planning to experiment with 50W lamps as well to grow larger plants.

You might need some patience waiting for the products you might order via miniinthebox.com, but it pays! I am delighted!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2016

nice color. great product ! No cover on the leds nice color. great product ! No cover on the leds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 17, 2016

Very quick to recieve the order, and all looks great and the item works, so im very happy with the purchase, ill recomend this seller! : Very quick to recieve the order, and all looks great and the item works, so im very happy with the purchase, ill recomend this seller! :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 19, 2016

Hey great this is! I allready bought the latest full spectrum chips. But these mixed clolour amps are more decorative, suited as backlight and the plats seem also just happy with them. Hey great this is! I allready bought the latest full spectrum chips. But these mixed clolour amps are more decorative, suited as backlight and the plats seem also just happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2017

It is very easy to buy from Miniinthebox. The product I bought, lamps, have been working trouble free. It is very easy to buy from Miniinthebox. The product I bought, lamps, have been working trouble free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2017

working like it shall , giving my flowers needed light in winter time : working like it shall , giving my flowers needed light in winter time :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1500 lm E26/E27 Growing Light Bulbs 200 leds Blue Red AC 85-265V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 50W 5292-6300lm Growing Light Fixture 1365 LED Beads SMD 2835 Waterproof Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 1pc 30W 1600lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 200 LED Beads SMD 5730 Decorative Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4000-5000lm E27 Growing Light Bulb 800 LED Beads SMD 3528 Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1pc 20W 1800lm E26 / E27 Growing Lamp 200 LED Beads SMD 2835 Decorative / Flexible Lamp Holder Clip Red / Blue 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 18W 980lm E27 Growing Light Bulb 500 LED Beads SMD 2835 Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2pcs 7W 800-1200lm E14 GU10 E27 Growing Light Bulb 40 LED Beads SMD 5730 Warm White White Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 1500-1800lm E27 Growing Light Bulb 60 LED Beads SMD 3528 Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 W 60-80 lm GU10 / GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 21 LED Beads Dip LED Warm White / Natural White 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pc 2500lm E14 GU10 E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 18 LED Beads SMD 5730 Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 230 lm GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight 24 leds SMD 2835 Warm White Cold White AC 12V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 260-312lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 36 LED Beads Blue Red 85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W 420lm GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 30 LED Beads SMD 5050 Natural White 12V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1000 lm Growing Light Bulbs 800 leds Blue Red AC 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 4000-5000lm E27 Growing Light Bulb 120 LED Beads SMD 5730 Warm White UV (Blacklight) Blue Red 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 1pc 15W 2500-3000lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 78 LED Beads SMD 5730 Cold White Infrared Ray UV (Blacklight) Blue Red 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1pc 15W 1000lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 126 LED Beads SMD 5730 Decorative Blue Red 85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4.5W 2500-3000lm E27 Growing Light Bulb 106 LED Beads SMD 2835 Blue Red 85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pc lm Growing Light Bulbs leds High Power LED Decorative 85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 1set 18W 1600-2400lm Growing Lamp E27 / E14 80 LED Beads SMD 5730 LED Light Warm White UV (Blacklight) Blue Red 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 33.99
 6.2W 800-850lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 200 LED Beads SMD 2835 Blue Red 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 30W 270-300lm Growing Strip Lights Tube 75 LED Beads SMD 5730 Decorative Blue Red 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 800-850 lm E26/E27 Growing Light Bulbs 106 leds SMD 3528 Blue Red AC 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pc 25W 1700lm E26 / E27 Growing Lamp 260 LED Beads SMD 5730 Decorative Blue Red 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 1pc 6W 800lm E27 Growing Light Bulb 28 LED Beads SMD 5730 Warm White UV (Blacklight) Blue Red 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pc 5 W 450 lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 80 LED Beads SMD Decorative Red / Blue 220-240 V / 1 pc / RoHS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5V lm Growing Light Bulbs leds Grow Lights AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1pc 25W 1700lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 260 LED Beads SMD 5733 Decorative Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Growing Strip Lights 300 LEDs Red / Blue Waterproof / Decorative 12 V / 1 pc / RoHS / CE Certified / CCC
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 2400-2600 lm E26/E27 Growing Light Bulbs 48 leds SMD 5730 Red Blue AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 290-330lm E14 GU10 E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 12 LED Beads High Power LED Natural White UV (Blacklight) Blue Red 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YWXLIGHT® 300-400lm E26 / E27 Growing Light Bulb 72 LED Beads SMD 2835 Blue Red 220V 110V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1set 10W 450-600lm PAR30 Growing Light Bulb 9 LED Beads Integrate LED Remote-Controlled LED Light RGB 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
ATest