English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  siebes0
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Feb 22, 2017

Excellent quality grow bulbs, Small but still very strong - 28 watt.
They have full spectrum, so great for growing medical plants.
wwvv.kweeklamp.eu
Excellent quality grow bulbs, Small but still very strong - 28 watt.
They have full spectrum, so great for growing medical plants.
wwvv.kweeklamp.eu

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2017

Fast delivery description accurate. Very satisfied with the product. Fast delivery description accurate. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 20, 2017

This bulb is definately worth the money if you want to just grow a few herbs within your home.
Mine was used for chilis which looks to be very happy about the light.

The package however was not the best, when it came the box was kinda squeezed, but the bulb survived :
This bulb is definately worth the money if you want to just grow a few herbs within your home.
Mine was used for chilis which looks to be very happy about the light.

The package however was not the best, when it came the box was kinda squeezed, but the bulb survived :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2017

It took a while before it got here, but when it did, it was undamaged it worked perfectly and looked exactly like the fotos.
I would recomend this licht to everyone.
It took a while before it got here, but when it did, it was undamaged it worked perfectly and looked exactly like the fotos.
I would recomend this licht to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2016

Small and light wieght, full spectrum lighting achieved, easy to install. does not overheat therfore does not require cooling fans making them very cheap to run. Small and light wieght, full spectrum lighting achieved, easy to install. does not overheat therfore does not require cooling fans making them very cheap to run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2016

Small but super bright. have to wait and see if my plants will like em, but im sure they will. Small but super bright. have to wait and see if my plants will like em, but im sure they will.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

It grows the seeds and the plants 5stars ,it tends to get hot ,technicaly the 220v to 9v is loosly heat releases inside tape thats why i gave 4star It grows the seeds and the plants 5stars ,it tends to get hot ,technicaly the 220v to 9v is loosly heat releases inside tape thats why i gave 4star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  reh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Received my order and put the lamps in my mini greenhouse. They are smaller than I had expected but they are very bright. The lamp is built very well and the price was in my budget. It will take a few days to see the results they have on my citrus seedlings but I feel they will do fine.
Would give five stars but the shipping took about a month.
Received my order and put the lamps in my mini greenhouse. They are smaller than I had expected but they are very bright. The lamp is built very well and the price was in my budget. It will take a few days to see the results they have on my citrus seedlings but I feel they will do fine.
Would give five stars but the shipping took about a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2016

works like descriped ; im so happy works like descriped ; im so happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2016

really powerful small plant light,, full spectrum really powerful small plant light,, full spectrum

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MORSEN®28W E27 Full spectrum LED Grow Lights 28 leds Lamp for Flower Plant Hydroponics Light
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 4.5W 2500-3000 lm E27 Growing Light Bulbs 106 leds SMD 2835 Red Blue AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 1500 lm E26/E27 Growing Light Bulbs 200 leds Red Blue AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10W 850 lm E27 Growing Light Bulbs PAR20 28 leds SMD 5730 Decorative Warm White Cold White Red Blue AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1pc 800 lm E14 GU10 E27 LED Grow Lights 4 leds High Power LED Red Blue AC85-265 AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2PCS 100-200 lm E14 GU10 E27 LED Grow Lights 12 leds High Power LED Warm White Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC85-265 AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1pc 6W 800 lm E27 LED Grow Lights 28 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 4.5W 2500-300 lm E27 Growing Lamps 106 leds SMD 2835 Red Blue AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 23.74
 1pc 2500 lm E14 GU10 E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 18 leds SMD 5730 Blue Red AC85-265 AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1500-1800 lm E27 Growing Light Bulbs 60 leds SMD 3528 Red Blue AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 450-550 lm E14 E27 Growing Light Bulbs 5 leds High Power LED Red Blue AC 85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pc 3W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 3 High Power LED 2Red 1Blue AC85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pc YWXLight® E27 24W Full Spectrum LED Plant Grow Lamps LED Horticulture Grow Light for Flowering Hydroponics System
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2.6W lm Growing Light Bulbs 60 leds SMD 2835 Red Blue AC 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1set 18W 1600-2400 lm Growing Lamps E27/E14 80 leds SMD 5730 LED Lights Warm White Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 EXUP® 12W 1200lm E26/E27 LED Grow Lights R80 9 High Power LED PinK Waterproof Decorative AC85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1pc 20W 1500 lm E27 Growing Lamps 200 leds SMD LED Lights Red Blue AC 85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 2Pcs E27 LED Grow Lights 126 SMD 3528 780-935 lm Blue Red  AC85-265 V
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1pcs 2W LED Grow Light E27 38leds 28Red & 10Blue For Garden Plant Flowering Hydroponics AC220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 260-312 lm E26/E27 Growing Light Bulbs 36 leds Red Blue AC 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HRY 10W 2500-3000 lm E26/E27 Growing Light Bulbs PAR38 78 leds SMD 5730 Decorative Cold White Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 20.89
 5W 800 lm E14 GU10 E27 Growing Light Bulbs 28 leds SMD 5730 Warm White White Red Blue AC 85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 1pc 650 lm E27 LED Grow Lights 40 leds SMD 5730 Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC85-265 AC 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5X 5W E27 18XSMD5730 200LM 12Red+6Blue Full spectrum LED Grow Lights(85-265V)
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 1pc 4W 165-190 lm E14 GU10 E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 10 leds SMD 5730 Red Blue AC85-265 AC 85-265V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 800-1200 lm E27 Growing Light Bulbs 40 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1pc 10W 500 lm Festoon LED Grow Lights 10 leds Integrate LED Purple DC 12 DC 7-10V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pc 400-500 lm E14 GU10 E27 LED Grow Lights 12 leds High Power LED Warm White Red Blue UV (Blacklight) AC85-265 AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5V lm Growing Light Bulbs leds Grow Lights AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
ATest