English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 01, 2017

very reasonably priced, very useful for my hobby projects. very reasonably priced, very useful for my hobby projects.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2015

good service and got it as described good service and got it as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2015

I love these lights! They work so well and Ive gotten compliments every time I go out with the lights. I love these lights! They work so well and Ive gotten compliments every time I go out with the lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2015

excellent delivery! Delivered what has been promised, no surprises. excellent delivery! Delivered what has been promised, no surprises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

I got the goods quite fast after ordering.
Well packed.
The goods are a lot of different gadgets and they all seem okay.
I got the goods quite fast after ordering.
Well packed.
The goods are a lot of different gadgets and they all seem okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 07, 2015

these things are sweet. cant beat $0.75 to light up your wheels like a mardi gras parade.

tip: if they stop working it might not be the battery, try to tighten or untighten their grip slightly on the tire valve.
these things are sweet. cant beat $0.75 to light up your wheels like a mardi gras parade.

tip: if they stop working it might not be the battery, try to tighten or untighten their grip slightly on the tire valve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2015

Did not use it yet but I have already bought others previously. I hope only that it is multicolored and not only one colour.arrived after 40 days withoutany custom charge. Did not use it yet but I have already bought others previously. I hope only that it is multicolored and not only one colour.arrived after 40 days withoutany custom charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the deliverу I am very pleased with the deliverу

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2014

Everything arrived. Fun lights. Great packing. Everything arrived. Fun lights. Great packing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2014

This is a good product, my son cyles to work at 2am and this lights his way in the dark
helps to keep him safe and seen
This is a good product, my son cyles to work at 2am and this lights his way in the dark
helps to keep him safe and seen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Motion Activated Flashing Multi-Colored LED Wheel Lights for Bicycle
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 6 PCS White T10 9-SMD 5050 LED LICENSE PLATE Light bulb W5W 2825 194 192 168 12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 11PCS White LED Lights Interior Package for T10 & 31mm Map Dome + License Plate
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS W5W T10 158 194 10W 6000K LED T10 Can-bus Error Free LED Bulb White Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 41mm 2W 9x5050 SMD LED 180lm Crystal Blue Lights Festoon Dome Reading Map License Plate Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Festoon Car Blue 1W SMD 5050 Reading Light License Plate Light Door lamp
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2 x Bright White T10 LED License Plate Light Bulbs -194 2825 168 158 5-SMD Wedge
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 20PCS T10 W5W KING Model 2.5W 5050 5SMD 6500K LED Interior Light Reading Light License Plate Light(20PCS for The Whole Car)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sencart 12pcs 6LED 2835SMD Yellow Lamp Brake Side Marker Car of  Motorcycle Indicators DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10PCS T10 white 1   COB 2W Wedge Car  SMD Light Bulb W5W 194 168 2825 192 12 12V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2PCS New Silicon Heat Dissipation Design T10 10W 800LM 360 Degree Lighting Pattern Can-bus Error Free T10 LED Bulb White Yellow Blue 7 Color Selective
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2x Amber 1156 BAU15S PY21W Canbus Error-Free 21 SMD 3030 LED Indicator Bulbs 581
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 T10 Car White 4500 Side Marker Light
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car White 3W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White LED T10 194 2825 168 6000K Cool White Side Wedge Light License Plate Lamp Bulb(12V)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Festoon Car Warm White 2W SMD LED 3000-3500 Reading Light License Plate Light
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sencart 12pcs 6LED 2835SMD Yellow Lamp Brake Side Marker Light Truck Trailer Indicators DC24V
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2 X ULTRA BLUE T10 5-SMD LED LICENSE PLATE Light bulbs W5W 2825 158 192 168 194
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Festoon Car White 1W 6000-6500 Reading Light CANBUS
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2PCS T10 360 Degree Lighting 5W Constant Current Can-bus Error Free T10 LED Bulb with Super Material
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2PCS T10 W5W 158 194 6W Can-bus Error Free LED Light Top Lens Focusing Lighting Design
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sencart 1pc 4LED 2835SMD Blue Lamp Brake Side Marker Light Truck Trailer Indicators DC12V
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 BA9S 24x5050SMD Super Intensity White LED Replacement Kit (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sencart 6LED 2835SMD  White/Red/Green/Blue/Yellow Lamp Brake Side Marker Car of  Motorcycle Indicators DC12V
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Motorcycle Cold White 1W SMD 5050 5800-6300Instrument Light Reading Light License Plate Light Side Marker Light Turn Signal Light
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2PCS 41MM C5W Festoon 5W COB LED License Plate Light White Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YouOKLight® Festoon 36mm 1W 60lm 3x5050 SMD 60lm 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb Car Lamp (DC 12V/10PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BA15S(1156) Car Warm White 3.5W SMD 5050 3000-3500 Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car White 2.5W SMD LED 6000-6500 License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Reversing lamp
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sencart 6LED 2835SMD  White/Red/Yellow/Blue/Green Lamp Brake Side Marker Light Truck Trailer Indicators DC24V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Festoon Car White 1W SMD 5050 5800-6300 Reading Light License Plate Light Door lamp
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2PCS 4W 400LM W5W LED T10 W5W Canbus 6000K LED Bulb T10 Canbus LED White Color
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 T10 Car Blue 1.5W COB Fog Light Daytime Running Light Instrument Light Reading Light License Plate Light Brake Light Reversing lamp
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
CTest