English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by xdorado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

lindo collar, mi runa favorita, de mi serie favorita, la cadena super bien, larguita, la pedi de varon por el tamñao mas grande aun asi sienta bien a unamujer, tardo 3 meses pero valio la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Very good item! Looks exactly like the picture, I recommend! the picture shows the small one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenny_vega_asto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

efectivo para cazar demonios en la noche

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdemoulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Achat recu dans les délais et conforme à la description sur le site. Rien à redire.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviaregina22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Meu filho adorou , era o que ele realmente esperava, recomendo o site e continuarei comprando sempre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missclely26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Ottimo come da descrizione!! Oggetto bellissimo, perfettamente confezionato, tempi di attesa un pò lunghi ma ottimo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rainbow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

je suis ravie de cet article. il correspond exactement a la photo de l'annonce.
c'est un petit bijoux fantaisie tres mignon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Mooi kettinkje, ziet er erg leuk uit. ik heb voor de kleine variant gekozen en ik vind het een perfecte maat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Movie Acc The Mortal Instruments Pendant Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Statement Necklaces Alloy Skull / Skeleton Fashion Statement Jewelry Jewelry Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women Pendant Necklaces Pendants Alloy Wings / Feather Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Wings / Feather Alloy Unique Design Turkish Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Heart Alloy Unique Design Heart Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Thank You Daily
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Single Strand Alloy Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Simple Style Jewelry ForDaily Casual Sports
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest