English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cristina.casanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Nice ring, smaller than pics, casual style.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by li
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Great product for quality / price !!! I recommend it ... One thing is slightly larger than the size I mentioned I took size 9 and the diameter is 2cm and one of the 3 rings is 2.1cm, but just give it and get one smaller;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ASCITALY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

I LOVE THIS,I STILL OWN IT AND WEAR IT, IT NEVER TARNISHED AND I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula.alexandra.petrica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Nice piece of jewelry! I will order again from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joanasafonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

The ring is really nice. Its just like the description. I recommend this seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by consectariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Perfect ring, exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LaQuiet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I love it and have always wanted one! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ste_mag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

good purchase good purchase, good purchase, good purchase, good purchase, good purchase, good purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickjonaslover209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

I wear this ring everyday now. I love it. The only thing is that it is thicker than it shows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyd566
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love my stuff, looking forward towards my next purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Couple Rings Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Basic Stainless Steel Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Lureme®  European Style Fashion  Luxury Water Drop Zircon Cross Alloy Rings
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamonds 925 Silver Plated The Simple And Diamond-encruste Ring(Color Preserving More Than A Year)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Wedding / Office & Career Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Band Rings Love Birthstones Zircon Titanium Steel Gold Plated Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Band Rings Ring Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Silver Sterling Silver Heart Fashion Adjustable Silver Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Engagement Ring Adjustable Open Luxury Costume Jewelry Crystal Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Pure Womens 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis Rings for Couples
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Stype Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Hollow Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Punk Exaggerated Snake Shape Ring Classical Feminine Style
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women Sun & Moon Open Adjustable Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Adjustable Leaf Ring  Daily Casual Jewelry Silver Plated Ring 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Vintage / Punk Style Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Leaf Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ms Rose Gold Plated Surface Crystal Diamond Exquisite Titanium Steel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Fashion Semi-open Style Double Cubic Zircon Engagement Ring 18k Gold Jewelry Perfect Gift For Women
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Personalized Love Heart Fashion Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Cross Heart Jewelry Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Casual Jewelry Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Lovely Irregular Bow Alloy Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Butterfly Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Unique Design Plaited Costume Jewelry Adjustable Open Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Fine 925 Silver /Rose Gold Heart Star AAA Zircon Crystal Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
ATest