English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by janainanplima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Wonderful Im an electronic music singer .... its perfect and fun ... super recommend :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisaedv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

These multicolored LED flashing finger lights are really fun to work with. They can be used for kids as toy, as accessorie for a rave/neon party or as an effect when shooting pictures. I really like this item!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MDiego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

They are spectacular I recommend it to everyone for parties or anyway to have fun in the dark unfortunately 1 light up on six has arrived not working recommended I know mini in the box will solve any problem as in the past it has already happened ... a thanksgiving mini in the box SUGGESTED for everyone .. Delivery in 15 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feuerteufel54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

wow, doll

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bauntbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Love the lights for fingers I recently received. I will be gifting them to members of my childrens Sunday School class and am certain the children will love. The quality of the product is excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisamiguetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

It is very funny and usefull for visual stimulation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigalexander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

The product has arrived in full as it is described. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephane.moser.pro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Excellent product perfectly matches my expectations and I received 2 of each color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashecorv3n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

It really does work! works well !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest