English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (887 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by daia_000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Buona qualità prezzo! Spugnette davvero morbide, completo del minimo indispensabile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Marchandise conforme à la description. Livraison super rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

great product...great service....love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyxiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Love this small yet powerful tool! Left me with a soft face and all makeup gone! Love it!! Thank you miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ran_online
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Soooo cute, I like it so much
Thank you.
Great site I love it and I will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosel_ketra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

I love but Im also mad shipping took like forever to come!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deividcgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2017

Tudo ok, Ótimo Produto. Só demorou um pouco, porem o produto é muito bom, recomendo, podem comprar.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keller.borba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Produto muito bom, funciona tudo certinho, chegou em menos de 1 mês.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diana-ls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Отлично подходит для умывания, качественный пластмасс, работает от 2х пальчиковых батарейках. Так же в комплекте есть насадка массажер, отличная вещь, делает массаж превосходно. Пришла посылка в срок, отличное качество, и хорошо упаковано. Я осталась в восторге.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menem2011n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 Box Body Toxin Cleansing Healthy Slimming Detox Feet Foot Patches Pads Kit(10 Patches & 10 Adhesives)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thermometer Digital LCD Heating Household Thermometer Tools For kids Baby Child Adult Body temperature Measurement Tools
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Microfiber Glasses Cleaner Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip Soft Brush Cleaning Tool Portable
4% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Vibration Slimming Sauna Belt Massage
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Health Care Wrist Portable Digital Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3 Layers Lint Inflatable Air Portable Cervical Vertebra Neck Head Brace Support Traction Collar Traction Massager Device Health Care 2 Color Choose
7% buyUSD $ 8.54
 1Pcs Electronic Vibration Iontophoresis Ion Face Massager Home Use Facial Care Ionic Beauty Device
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 B20  Bluetooth Smart Wristband SKMEI Brand Sport Men Watch Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor Digital Watches Waterpoor Outdoo
10% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Full Body Massager Electromotion Shiatsu Relieve general fatigue Portable Mixed
11% buyUSD $ 9.49
 4 Pads Full Body Massager Slimming Electric Slim Pulse Muscle Relax Fat Burner
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V06 Bluetooth 4.0 Smart Watch Heart Rate Blood Pressure Alcohol Allergy Test Sports Fitness Tracker for Android iOS
13% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest