English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by V
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Товар прийшов достатньо швидко. Все як і в описі. Задоволений роботою магазину. Буду купляти й надалі.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

il et trop beaux et j' adores et je recommande a tous monde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jth
  • May 13, 2016

lol....i love this: and am one of fans.3..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

so they same, again I have received some cool wall stickers which I will be delighted to find a place to put up .... :-
Don't hope my family and friends are tired of getting stickers because I'm not finished finding new and buy them ... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mj.lanthier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Objet reçus identique à l'image. Les autocollants ont été pliés pour la livraison se qui a égratigné là où il y a le plis. Un peu de couleur s'est enlevé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skateblade5_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

LV THIS GET ALOT OF COMPLEMENTS ITS REALLY CUTE ALOT OF PEOPLE LIKE IT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ice.heat1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

بصراحة شكلها حلو وكميدي وعجبتني
منتج كويس
يستحق التقيييييييم

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleymakhulumo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Exactly as depicted in the picture. Though a little smaller than I thought. It says TOILET at the bottom,something not shown in the picture. Package arrived much faster than I thought .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyeslinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Just as the picture described. Very cute. Have ordered wall decorative stickers from this site in the past and have had no problem with the quality or adhesiveness.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Cartoon / Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Cartoon / Gift
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
3% buyUSD $ 14.44
 7 Inch Photo Wall Combination 9 Wood Frames Combination For Living Room Bedroom And Studio
4% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Tiger Stripes Bamboo Fiber Ultra Soft Water Bath Towel
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stickers Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Cartoon / Gift
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Stickers Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Travel / Cartoon / Gift
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 PVC Cartoon Suction Toothbrush Holder(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bird House Key Chain Storage Rack Wall Nest Hook Whistle Key Ring Organizer Holder Random Color
10% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Gift
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Bathroom Gadget Plastic
12% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Japan Style "s" Mini Closestool Brush Crooked Powerful Brush Cleaning Cleaning Brush (Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest