English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (168 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hani.aql
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Cool Stuff, i liked the item, good quality and on time delivery Cool Stuff, i liked the item, good quality and on time delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hani.aql
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Cool Stuff, i liked the item, good quality and on time delivery Cool Stuff, i liked the item, good quality and on time delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Really good material. My iPhone 5 cannot stand, just lay in it, but anyway, its okay and will be great for navigation. Really good material. My iPhone 5 cannot stand, just lay in it, but anyway, its okay and will be great for navigation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtkbt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjammie_jammie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Yes this one is a must have for in the car Yes this one is a must have for in the car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imjim21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

excellent have two of them. if it had an additional slot a bit wider for Garmins etc would be nice. excellent have two of them. if it had an additional slot a bit wider for Garmins etc would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johan.r.devos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Perfect, very good price. Keeps all my stuff right on its place. Mobile fits the openings and stays put! Perfect, very good price. Keeps all my stuff right on its place. Mobile fits the openings and stays put!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zipt3r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

very nice not too cheap, good stick to it very nice not too cheap, good stick to it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hani.aql
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Cool Stuff, i liked the item, good quality and on time delivery Cool Stuff, i liked the item, good quality and on time delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovric.mabs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Excellent product, arrived in short time,works and looks as advertised. Excellent product, arrived in short time,works and looks as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest