English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sanganimeh1984
  • Aug 04, 2014

i love wearing bracelets and also love your complete collection but i wander whether it will fit in my hands or not as i m bulky..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelvinwanyeki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

I received my items within 5 working days. I love expedited shipping i have also ordered another batch. I love miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halhajjar60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Nice and cute bracelet. Exactly as i expect it. I love it. Good price and neatly packed with fast delivery. Good seller. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldffogliato
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

queria aqui externar a minha satisfação com o mininthebox que mandou os pedidos tudo Ok, e dentro do prazo, pois foi recebido no Brasil em 11 dias, e ai simplesmente os pedidos não chegam dentro do prazo, pois o pedido ficou retido, acreditem, por quase cincoooooo mesesssssssss ou na alfândega ou com os corrêios ou sei la onde, um absurdo, uma vergonha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lelegomees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeei, compro e recomendo o site :) Adooro comprar nesse site pois o preço é super acessível e os produtos são perfeitos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famisu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Rien à signaler de particulier !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reginaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

mercadoria de boa qualidade, minha esposa adorou...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvarez11930
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

me gsuto mucho de buena calidad si lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kkcarole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Très bon produit conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gi.raamos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Lindo, adorei, veio em ótimas condições, tudo certinho. Comprem, vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest