English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 10, 2015

Excellent products. This was for my class reunion. It complemented my dress beautifully. You cant beat the price. Would order anytime. This is my third order and I am satisfied with all of them!! Excellent products. This was for my class reunion. It complemented my dress beautifully. You cant beat the price. Would order anytime. This is my third order and I am satisfied with all of them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2014

Great value for the money. Looks like it costs a lot and very nice crystals give it a very elegant look. Great value for the money. Looks like it costs a lot and very nice crystals give it a very elegant look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2014

This bracelet is for my daughter and she is very happy;) This bracelet is for my daughter and she is very happy;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

Bought this for my daughter she loves how sparkly they are! Bought this for my daughter she loves how sparkly they are!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2014

Great item and great service. Fast shipping. Thanks. Great item and great service. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2014

Good quality, design, accurate delivery... Good quality, design, accurate delivery...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2014

I cant wait to wear this, it will be a great addition to my blingy look! I cant wait to wear this, it will be a great addition to my blingy look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2014

Fun little gift, the girls will love this for dress up Fun little gift, the girls will love this for dress up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2014

It looks good for a great price. It looks good for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2013

Looks great but if I wear it for an entire night, my arm gets miscolored Looks great but if I wear it for an entire night, my arm gets miscolored

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest