English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karen Lídia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Muito boa a capinha, super recomendo , a capa se encaixa perfeitamente , protege muito e além de muito bonita,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mas demora um pouco para chegar quase dois meses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiffanymc613
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

I love it! It shipped quick and this is making me write at least 30 characters. Like what the heck i'm being nice and this is a favor. Take my I love It!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcomaite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

très très belle coque souple la matière est très bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrice.grisel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Très bien emballé conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamaralarramendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Satisfaite de la commande, la qualité est plutôt bonne :) j'en suis contente je repasserais surement commande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.dossing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

Coque de bonne qualité pour le prix. A la différence des coques en plastique, celleci ne risque pas de casser. Bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joycinhalimaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Muito bom, apesar da demora chegou em perfeito estado!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Très bon rapport qualité prix. à recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcuriluciana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Produto muito bom, demora um pouco mas vale muito a pena, indico para os que tem paciência!! Comprarei outros produtos, parabéns!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juju5035
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

coque conforme à la description et à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest