English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!
TOP! TOP! TOP!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cometotoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

amazing good quality product awesome amazing good quality product awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mehdi.salehi6544
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

worth as much as you pay, i will recommend it to you if you budget is limited. worth as much as you pay, i will recommend it to you if you budget is limited.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elainerpalmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Very well packaged to make sure got here in safe and sound. Lovely presentation box. Very pleased with this company and purchase would recommend and buy again. Thank you.
(Only slight error in that I bought 2 and wanted one gold one silver dragon contacted customer services at lightinthebox requesting this, but sent 2 silver ones).
Very well packaged to make sure got here in safe and sound. Lovely presentation box. Very pleased with this company and purchase would recommend and buy again. Thank you.
(Only slight error in that I bought 2 and wanted one gold one silver dragon contacted customer services at lightinthebox requesting this, but sent 2 silver ones).

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakyortiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

This is an excellent piece of jewelry. I really do love this! This is an excellent piece of jewelry. I really do love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdullah-9793
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

it took a great time 15022015

16102014 to

pls Help us in the delivery of goods in less time
it took a great time 15022015

16102014 to

pls Help us in the delivery of goods in less time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelus6988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Was as described. Really happy with the product quality. Was as described. Really happy with the product quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caleblokhimsung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Love this bracelet! Design and packaging is awesome Love this bracelet! Design and packaging is awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salamakarim89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

its beautiful! i get compliments on it all the time. the bracelet feels good on my wrist. its beautiful! i get compliments on it all the time. the bracelet feels good on my wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherifmsaad1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

It is excellent and I like it, the material is fine. It is excellent and I like it, the material is fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest