English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rgirol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

Very good article.Quicqly delivery Very good article.Quicqly delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

exceeded my expectations, awesome product.
highly recommended.
exceeded my expectations, awesome product.
highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bpere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

I saw one being used a while ago, just had to have one when I saw it online, the unusual items stocked by this company are amazing I saw one being used a while ago, just had to have one when I saw it online, the unusual items stocked by this company are amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobby62914
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Fantastic product. A real back saver. Fantastic product. A real back saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bulent-gelisgen
  • Jul 04, 2015

the price is verry good but i mustet wait 60 days :) but im happy that i become it. thank you mini in the box the price is verry good but i mustet wait 60 days :) but im happy that i become it. thank you mini in the box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slysoft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

OK. Good quality. I recommend. 5 stars! OK. Good quality. I recommend. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nminervini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

All good received as as advertised. Would recommend to others customers (excellent products) All good received as as advertised. Would recommend to others customers (excellent products)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roger.foss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Its a good product does what it says but slightly too cumbersome to wear in the end. Its a good product does what it says but slightly too cumbersome to wear in the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakupst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Really good product if you are a photographer!
Surprisingly good build quality!
Really good product if you are a photographer!
Surprisingly good build quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jregaldie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Good value !!
Received quite fast as it was sent from the EU warehouse !!
Good value !!
Received quite fast as it was sent from the EU warehouse !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Neck Shoulder Camera Strap Single Shoulder Sling Black Belt Strap for SLR DSLR-Black/Orange/Yellow/Green
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 OpTech Super Classic Strap (Uni Loop)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Genuine Olympus Neck Strap for Olympus E-1 C-8080 E-10 E-20
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Charger Adapter For HP Compaq Presario Notebook Laptop 18.5V, 3.5A, 65W, 7.4mmx5.0mm
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Quick Neck Shoulder Camera Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Photography Multi-functionalDigital DSLR Camera Bag Backpack Waterproof Photo Camara Bags Case Mochila for Photographer
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(L Size)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 L1-BK Black Camera Strap
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Shockproof Protective Camera Case Bag Cover for Sony Alpha A6000 ILCE-6000L with 16-50mm Lens
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Colorful Camera Strap for Digtal Camera
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap For Nikon D5000 D5100 D90 D80 D70 D3100 D700 D7000
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pajiatu® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Charging Port for Sony Alpha A5100 ILCE-5100L A5000 ILCE-5000 NEX-3N
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Stylish Protective Bag for Compact Cameras
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Semi-Rigid Surface Camera Bag with Carabiner (4" x 3")
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Neck Strap for Sony A230 A290 A330 A380 and More
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® for Sony A5100 ILCE-5100L Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap Charging Style
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Single-lens Reflex Camera Professional Genuiue Leather Shoulder Strap (Black, Coffee)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Leather Hand Grip Strap for Nikon DSLR D400 D300 D5100 and More
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One-Shoulder
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Sony DSC-HX90V HX90 WX500 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover for Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II G7X2 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Half Camera Case Bag Cover Base for Fujifilm X-E1 X-E2 XE1 XE2(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Camera Hand Grip Strap for Canon 600D, 550D, 500D​ and More
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(S Size)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Nylon Bag for SLR Camera (D40)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pajiatu® Detachable PU Leather Camera Protective Case with Shoulder Strap for Sony Alpha A5000 ILCE-5000
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® Leather Camera Case Oil Skin Charging Style for Sony Alpha A6000 with 16-50mm or 2.8/16 Lens
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3 Pockets Filter Lens Case Bag Holder Pouch UV CPL Cbb
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin PU Leather Half Camera Case Bag Cover Base for Fujifilm x100 X100s x100F X100t (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® Retro PU Leather Oil Skin Camera Protective Case with Charging Port for Canon PowerShot SX60 HS
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pajiatu® Retro PU Leather Oil Skin Camera Protective Case Bag for Canon Powershot G7/X/G7X
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 A6300 Camera Case For Sony A6000/A6300 (Black/White/Brown/Coffe/Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
ATest