English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elena_sto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

21.12.2012 21:31 Все товары отправлены
Импорт 14.01.2013 21:44 104001 МОСКВА PCI1 0,286
Обработка 23.01.2013 08:31 119261 МОСКВА 261 Прибыло в место вручения

Хорошее качество. Нашла только здесь.Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninicurl_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

Hola a todos, encuentro super linda la carcasa del HTC Wilfire ya que ese es mi celular y siempre buscaba fundas o carcasas para ese modelo, siempre encontraba para algunos HTC pero siempre me costaba buscar ese modelo, ahora mi celular tendrá mas onda y lindo. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malene.hj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Have been struggeling to find a case for this phone (for my father). But this was awesome :) And the "holes" makes the cover less slippery huge plus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.grabowski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

super, i like it very much. to może po polsku, sprzęcik tani, przesyłka darmowa, lepszego sklepu ze świecą szukać.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isokuseyri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

This is the best place i had ever shop in thank you,i will always be shopping here now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edcaa3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Señores estoy muy satisfecho por su servicio espere el tiempo que uds dieron y asi fue una realidad mi pedido muchas gracias es lo que esperaba :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gouveiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Exactamente aquilo que andava à procura!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axelsteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Precies binnen de beloofde levertijd ontvangen. Deze case voldoet precies zoals beschreven in de advertentie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riberga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

Es perfecto, me encanta! Lo recomiendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louloux612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Excellent produit .... S'adapte parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest