English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Lesley Jennings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

This was exactly what I wanted. A solid chunky chain upon which to hang a substantial pendant. The look and finish of it are really pleasing, and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbflugence853
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

I got this just in case the chain from the Lord of the Rings necklace was crap, and I'm glad I did, because it was crap! This chain though....perfect. It fits nicely, lays flat like it's suppose to, and goes great with the ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frischemeyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Die Kette sieht super klasse aus und ist sehr schön..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fred_b38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

bon produit jolie et ce que j avais commander !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliveira1342
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

excelente produto eu adorei, e como eu esperava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvaner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Collier conforme à la description.
Sitôt arrivé,sitôt porté par ma femme... ;0)
Rien à redire,surtout à ce prix !
Ce n'est pas mon 1er achat,et ce ne sera pas le dernier.
Délai de livraison:10 à 20 jours ouvrés,et reçu le 20ème jour !!!
A recommander.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Misterbill.976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

je suis cotent de l'avoir enfin la livraison étais long mes je suis content

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mumu.pollet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

très bel article tout à fait ce que j'attendais merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Chain Necklaces Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Fashion Black Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Oval Cut tone Claic Dre Ring Gold Plated terling ilver Band Engraving z
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy Daily Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Feather Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Simple Style Long Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Pendants Silver Sterling Silver Zircon Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Thank
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Leaf Animal Shape Bird Alloy Costume Jewelry Adjustable Cute Style Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Office &
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Heart Alloy Unique Design Heart Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Thank You Daily
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest