English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ghorbelskandar10
  • Mar 31, 2015

I love so much the nouvelle lunette 3D de Google. Featuring many of the characteristics that make them superior to the rest of the lunette like a very good image quality with light weight lunette that help in playing and feeling like youre in the middle of the game. I advise you to buy. I love so much the nouvelle lunette 3D de Google. Featuring many of the characteristics that make them superior to the rest of the lunette like a very good image quality with light weight lunette that help in playing and feeling like youre in the middle of the game. I advise you to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabeth.mcrorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Fairly quick delivery. Product good Fairly quick delivery. Product good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Build quality is great. Fits well. Havent tried it yet as I first need a 3D movie :- Build quality is great. Fits well. Havent tried it yet as I first need a 3D movie :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjorn.peugeot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Top ,mini in the box ,maxi in de service Top ,mini in the box ,maxi in de service

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brittanisilva1001
  • Feb 08, 2016

I only gave this 5 stars to make sure my review is shown!!!! THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM SERIOUSLY!!!!! Im from California an I order this item along with a couple other things on December 16 an its now February 8 an I still havent received anything an I never got a tracking number an my order was suppose to arrive by January 10!!!!! I have tried several time to contact this site by email an phone an I get nothing back!!!!! SO DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE SERIOUSLY ITS A FUCKING SCAM!!!!!!! I only gave this 5 stars to make sure my review is shown!!!! THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM SERIOUSLY!!!!! Im from California an I order this item along with a couple other things on December 16 an its now February 8 an I still havent received anything an I never got a tracking number an my order was suppose to arrive by January 10!!!!! I have tried several time to contact this site by email an phone an I get nothing back!!!!! SO DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE SERIOUSLY ITS A FUCKING SCAM!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szklenar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Faster delivery than expected. The product is excellence. Faster delivery than expected. The product is excellence.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malkobourrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zsgulyas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Very good, my phone fit fine inside. Comfortable to wear. Very good, my phone fit fine inside. Comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sosdesos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Great. Works good with my remote too Great. Works good with my remote too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest