English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johnysteve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

HOla que tal,
Fascinado con el producto algo super original con un pequeño defecto pero no por eso deja de ser un buen producto.

Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edgar7eandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Me encanta vuestro reloj!!! Su diseño futurista me recuerda a los Iphone y por si fuera poco combina con mi móvil. El color de la pulsera y los leds... son muy atractivos a la vista; creo que podrían usarlo tanto hombres como mujeres, sinceramente se lo recomiendo a cualquiera... No puedo esperar a tener el mío propio... Muy bueno de veras!!!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjd2409
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

très belle montre, le bracelet de la montre un peu trop rigide mais vraiment bien dans l'ensemble.
Un peu de galère pour programmer le texte qui défile mais à travers les commentaires du site j'ai trouvé la solution

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ki-kos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Much better from black. It's more elastic and elegant.
Thank you for the replacement.
Your are the best seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tlada
  • Aug 19, 2011

Love this watch
I press the button and hold for 2 seconds and find it change the way time displays from rightleft to updown. Amazing!
The more amazing thing is I can put in ten letters. I can now image when my girl friend see the watch and find the "I LOVE YOU" I put in.
Love it!
Great!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samuel_kennard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

This watch is really great and it will turn heads wherever you go....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truboy81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

I like I like I like its a must have watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Soniahall123abc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2012

Another cool watch, arrived today. The led isn't the blue that i sent for it's white led. However theres that many to choose from & the kids love them so i'm happy :) p.s definately be ordering again soon,great xmas gifts for friends & family

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FG1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

led bleue du plus bel effet , on peux marquer son prenom
tres facilement
tres bonne qualite
merci mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest