English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by najla.nooh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

It is nice one to have or to give as a gift to your friends :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fulla42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Great cover. suits our Iphone 3GS really well. holds on tight and doesn't slip off. Quite hard to get off really :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristinavsilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

This case is very cute, it doesn't feel cheap at all (but it is! :) ), and it leaves room for the side buttons, the camera, the top (sleep button, headphone jack, sim card) and bottom (speaker, mic and the dock connector. All in all, a great buy, specially for this price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

Brings colors to a black 3GS iPhone. My wife loved it.
It looks hardwearing. It holds tight on the phone
A good purchase !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kebrady5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

I have not received my purchase yet. It has been 14 days, but I received wonderful customer service letting me know that it takes about 28 days to get to the US. Thank you for your great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharaban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Красивый приятных цветов, как красивый приятных цветов ничего особенного =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrevilela21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Produto muito bom...mas demora muito para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arthur_adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Demorou um pouco mais chego tudo perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanofarinasso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Tutto ok!! Perfetto!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by memissere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Perfetto, ci ha messo però un mese circa ad arrivare (confermati i 20 giorni lavorativi che indicano)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest