English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by dolcebook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

merce arrivata entro i tempi, perfetta e di qualità. arrivata in perfette condizioni, imballaggio perfetto, merce integra e ben protetta, soddisfazione massima, consiglierò il vostro sito ad amici e colleghi
molto bello, quello che cercavo da voi finalmente l'ho trovato, grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss14041985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Good i love it sooooooooooooooooooo much

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_1s2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

I like it and so cute I would order it again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Precis vad jag beställde. Ganska lång leveranstid, men det hade jag väntat mig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

muy buena calidad
Muy buena calidad y se igual que las foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tays_granada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Todo correcto, bien empaquetado y la mercancia igual que en la pagina web.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aldebaran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Conforme à la description, réalisation pas si mauvaise, difficilement trouvable en France et surement pas au même prix; dans l'ensemble je suis satisfait du produit, toutefois, j'ajoute qu'il faut être très patient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.westland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Mooie hanger, beetje groot, kwaliteit is niet zo goed, maar dat is voor deze prijs te verwachten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Lockets Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Pendants Circle Geometric Copper Gold Plated Fashion
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Long Necklace Jewelry Alloy Fashion Sexy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports Beach
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Lockets Necklaces Silver Plated Fashion Silver Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Layered Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Basic Pendant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® 18K Real Gold Plated Vintagephoto Locket
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Star Moon Alloy Euramerican Fashion Double-layer Jewelry Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest