English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 23, 2014

Perfect for you better half the bow tie is a great design which makes it unique Perfect for you better half the bow tie is a great design which makes it unique

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2015

Feels weird on my pinkie. Wish it fit another finger. But very very cute!! Feels weird on my pinkie. Wish it fit another finger. But very very cute!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2015

The goods very excellent
Thank you
The goods very excellent
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

its nice and i suggest to all to buy this ring in cheap price its nice and i suggest to all to buy this ring in cheap price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2014

thank you very much :D perfect :D thank you very much :D perfect :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 13, 2014

Good stuff , but late delivery ... Good stuff , but late delivery ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2014

The perfect gift for my 10 year old. Im able to test her ability to keep up with a ring before getting her an expensive one. She had no idea it was such an economically priced item. Everyone was happy. The perfect gift for my 10 year old. Im able to test her ability to keep up with a ring before getting her an expensive one. She had no idea it was such an economically priced item. Everyone was happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2014

perfect gift for all women..... perfect gift for all women.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2016

Good same specifications Thanks Good same specifications Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 20, 2015

Thank you to this newThank you to this new Thank you to this newThank you to this new

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest