English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2105 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by salonica2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My absolute favorite watch!Fits perfectly,very impressive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marynyu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Very beautiful watch!) If you have a thin wrist ( 14cm) to wear is not very convenient, strive to fly off

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadya.danilova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Bracelet hours, oochen comfortable and looks nice, so to the garbage) Thank you !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margaritashigaeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Excellent wristwatches for excellent price, look great, very neatly made. She ordered her daughter as a present, she was delighted. I advise you to buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabio Sola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

It took but the wait compensated! I bought it for my mother and she loved it. The watch is very beautiful and the bracelet is very durable material!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlaovitorino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Very good product exceeded my expectations, I recommend it to everyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crihil21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

The watch is better than I expected, very bright is a luxury ...

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by don1cetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

beautiful gift that was very popular !!! nice price and nice watch

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunofv128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Product delivered within the informed deadline, material with beautiful finish well presented. I recommend it to everyone.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

What a super nice watch! Washed in quickly. State incredibly fun! If you care, give it a little print of the strap. But thats with so many jewelry and watches. Have had a lot of comments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest