English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 05, 2016

They look great when wearing them. Not so many products like this in the stores. Good quality.
Everyone keeps asking me where I got them.
They look great when wearing them. Not so many products like this in the stores. Good quality.
Everyone keeps asking me where I got them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

staylisch. nice, very good looking. staylisch. nice, very good looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2015

Love these, they look great and most importantly different to what there is out there. Love these, they look great and most importantly different to what there is out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 12, 2015

We are very satisfied from this item. We are very satisfied from this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

Matches very well with other Items I have bought from you Recommend to all AAAA++++ Matches very well with other Items I have bought from you Recommend to all AAAA++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

my girls will love these . very well packed . thank you my girls will love these . very well packed . thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

I received my order and was very happy with the pieces I received they were just as pictured. I have gotten quite a few remarks on how nice they look when wearing them. Everything is nice and dainty and not bulky and heavy which offers a nice sense of style and elegance. I received my order and was very happy with the pieces I received they were just as pictured. I have gotten quite a few remarks on how nice they look when wearing them. Everything is nice and dainty and not bulky and heavy which offers a nice sense of style and elegance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx .. Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2015

The earrings are cute. The only thing I do not like about them is that they do not stay still on my eras and slides down, but they are cute. The earrings are cute. The only thing I do not like about them is that they do not stay still on my eras and slides down, but they are cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 02, 2015

So pretty and delicate.Love them. So pretty and delicate.Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest