English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lepannell2004
  • Mar 08, 2015

Hello hello hello hello hello hello hello hi there hi! DERP !!!!! Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi !!!DERP!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annburns2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Arrived promptly love this mascara Arrived promptly love this mascara

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramona2006tl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

is verry good thank you :) verry nice is verry good thank you :) verry nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nellycarmel05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Best mascara Ive ever used!! Thank you, MINIINTHEBOX! Best mascara Ive ever used!! Thank you, MINIINTHEBOX!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david34_kia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

ITS LIKE THAT I ORDER THE Black Fiber Mascara Eye Lashes Makeup THANKS ITS LIKE THAT I ORDER THE Black Fiber Mascara Eye Lashes Makeup THANKS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 40shelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Love this & will definitely recommend to friends. Love this & will definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynettewhiting
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

I liked this and use it almost every day. Thanks. I liked this and use it almost every day. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spfe4414
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

The double step brushes work perfectly. Does not stick lashes together. I love it! The double step brushes work perfectly. Does not stick lashes together. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleyre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

not the best quality but the effect on the eyes is good, i like it. recommend! not the best quality but the effect on the eyes is good, i like it. recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annekathegreat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Good for basic everyday wear, wouldnt use for an evening event (its quite thin) but it does make your lashes stand out well and curl nicely. Might use it underneath a thicker mascara. Good for basic everyday wear, wouldnt use for an evening event (its quite thin) but it does make your lashes stand out well and curl nicely. Might use it underneath a thicker mascara.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest