English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

The goods came after the order in 15 days in Ukraine. And now about the wireless mini keyboard and so Ill start with the pluses: convenient, compact, the battery comes from Nokia so you have enough charging for a very long time, an excellent build, exactly what I was looking for: I finally moved to the sofa, the keyboard is just lovely. Cons: small keys and layout is only English, but its price pays off. So I advise everyone to buy this keyboard will not regret it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kestutis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Good keyboard. Keyboard and mouse works good for Android TV. But all navigation buttons do not work inside the game as controler arrows. Just tried on Sky safari game. Order took forever to deliver to Lithuania - even 3 months from the time I placed order!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali Mirza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Got it in the mail just as expected! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivo.spohr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

I received a great product as descibed! After ordering I had to wait 2 weeks so not extra ordinairy. The product does exactly as described, I m able to control my android box remote.
The price of the product on the site is OKE, and because of the price no Taxes to pay in addition.
It does not seem of any additional value to include a picture because it look exactly as advertised.

One of the advantages is the included rechargeble Lithium battery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jBd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

This is great! I previously only had a remote that came with the android box - no keyboard and no mouse. So this was a big change. Setting up was easy as you only need to put in the usb that came with it the android TV box.
However, we still have to switch the tv box on using the old remote - there is probably a way to do it using this touchpad, have yet to test that out.
Scrolling up/down/left/right was faster than using the original remote. and I did not realise having a mouse is this much convenient.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13stile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Plug and play in both ps3 and pc. Only thing i regret is that I didnt buy it sooner :D GREAT ITEM

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fwjsn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

material is good and expected as promised, the delivery took long time and unfortunately after xmas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gunnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Works perfektly. happy custumor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

its as descriped nothing more or less good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

As per specifications. Touchpad accuracy is superior to expectations

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest