English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Top was netjes
  • Sep 15, 2015

Fixação perfeita, longa duração, realmente a prova d' agua! Recomendo! ;)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexalescroart
  • Sep 10, 2015

Thank you, great experience. Preplan your shipments as this takes a bit to arrive, but saves money in the long run.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.net.silv
  • Aug 20, 2015

This is the second Liquid Eyeliner I ever bought and it actually work, comparing to the one I bought (another brand from a local shop). Really love this! Easy to use too :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eileenmendez24
  • Jul 16, 2015

This is the second Liquid Eyeliner I ever bought and it actually work, comparing to the one I bought (another brand from a local shop). Really love this! Easy to use too :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dany
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Tiens très bien, je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifernilsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Only tried this once so far but so far so good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1562039619
  • Sep 08, 2015

Minden tökéletesen rendben ment!Ma hozta a postás,kipróbáltam és nem maszatolodik hál istennek illetve hamar meg is szárad!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elo.bb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Oui il est bien marque beaucoup et tiens très bien, bonne précision et bon produit à recommander!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyeliner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

très bien bonne pointe et très foncé agréable a porté

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Professional Lasting Smooth Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Eye Liner Pencil Soft Nib
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1PC NEW Beauty Black Long-lasting Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Eye Liner Pen Pencil Makeup Cosmetic Tool
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Dual-use Eyeliner Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Pencil Pen Beauty Make Up
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Black Liquid Eyeliner Pencil Waterproof No Blooming Eye Liner Makeup Beauty
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Black Lasting&Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Makeup Eyeliner Pencil Not Blooming Easy Wear
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Cosmetic Waterproof Eye Liner Pencil Make Up Black Liquid Eyeliner Shadow Gel Makeup  Brush Black
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil Dry Black Eyes 1Pc
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mermaid Ink Pen 8ml Slick Liquid Eyeliner
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pcs Black Long Lasting Eye Liner Pencil Waterproof Eyeliner Smudge-Proof Cosmetic Beauty Makeup Liquid Eyeliner Pen
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs  6 Colors Water-Proof Eye Liner Liquid Eyeliner PencilGel Makeup Cosmetic
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eyeliner Powder Shimmer Shimmer glitter gloss Eyes 1
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pcs Hot Ultimate Black Liquid Eyeliner Long-Lasting Waterproof Eye Liner Pencil Pen Nice Makeup Cosmetic Tools
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest