English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cool_earthling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

I ordered this case in green border. Opted for super saver shipping (free) and it took almost 40 calendar days to get it. But the cover is very beautiful, looks sturdy and durable, has a very slight lip so the screen is lifted off of the surface a bit when placed face down.
The green border however does NOT glow. :(
nevertheless I love the cover and have ordered another one to gift.
I ordered this case in green border. Opted for super saver shipping (free) and it took almost 40 calendar days to get it. But the cover is very beautiful, looks sturdy and durable, has a very slight lip so the screen is lifted off of the surface a bit when placed face down.
The green border however does NOT glow. :(
nevertheless I love the cover and have ordered another one to gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammar200x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Now my iPhone glow in the dark Now my iPhone glow in the dark

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

good i bought very nice and good quality good i bought very nice and good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jensenwu2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Nice product :D, Only no Neon. This shop is amazing Nice product :D, Only no Neon. This shop is amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Quick shipping and items are in good condition! Thanks :) Quick shipping and items are in good condition! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marisol_arana12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Love this case my phone is protected all around I love the smooth feeling of the case Love this case my phone is protected all around I love the smooth feeling of the case

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manera999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

The product comes in a very good condition and very well package.
I got it delivery infant of my door within a week after I purchased.
The product comes in a very good condition and very well package.
I got it delivery infant of my door within a week after I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomin
  • Feb 04, 2015

Very good value for money at night is very cool Very good value for money at night is very cool

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolrofltriangle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

This doesnt actually light up or anything like I was led to believe, but i love the case. Only problem is the headphone jack and the lightning ports on the case are specific to apple headphones/chargers so any third party cords dont fit. you have to take the case off the bottom, which causes the outer bumper to break faster. This doesnt actually light up or anything like I was led to believe, but i love the case. Only problem is the headphone jack and the lightning ports on the case are specific to apple headphones/chargers so any third party cords dont fit. you have to take the case off the bottom, which causes the outer bumper to break faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristinegalura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I love all the cases I ordered. I love all the cases I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest