English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ThiagoCorrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Adorei, otima qualidade, perfeita

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elyeriiely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

I like it! Really good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simen M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Enkelt og morsomt deksel, men det jeg fikk tilsendt var ødelagt. Kjøpte samme i blå, og det var uskadet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shondahenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

It's to big for my iPhone the size is all wrong not happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicamejia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

I love how much the light glows with the blue. I love it that my phone is rose gold and then the blow on the side is amazing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinhphai54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Great case, lights up even the simplest things like receiving calls.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by young100429
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

형광색을 무척 좋아하는데 기대이상이네요 기뻐요 배달기간이 너무 오래 걸렸네요

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leluc.edwige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

ma fille est super contente de sa coque lumineuse je la recommande à toute personne qui veux la commander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tugayilgun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

güzel ürün hızlı kargo herşey için teşekkürler

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inmita201488
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

me gusta mucho volvere a comprar en la web

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Visor Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 6Plus/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Urban Landscape Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fuck What People Think Design PC Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Armor Hard
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Back Cover Case Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 6s Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover LED Flash Lighting Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case LED Flash Lighting / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus /
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New York Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Street Lamp Pattern TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest