English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bea1011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

NON È ASSOLUTAMENTE COME VIENE DESCRITTA DALL'APP, niente brillantini, solo pixel azzurri (tra l'altro fatti male)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Thanks ! I really enjoy it ;) my kids too !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivernowak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

item as advertised,speedy delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofiadrosinou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

excellent case! thank you! i love it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garrywj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

excellent my wife loves it regards gary

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hanyad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Love the product. really nice feeling and good quality. highly recommend the item to be bought

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Cover molto buona, consigliata!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dienta2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Good product & cheap I like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anasmile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

I love it!I had a great experience with this company. I recomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nltfroggylady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Took forever for item to arrive but was a nice item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Night Glowing Sparkle Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Hand Strap Phone Wallet Bag luxury Crocodile PU Leather Stand Flip Case For For iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/6s/6/SE / 5s / 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Oil Level of Concave and Convex Printing Reliefs Case For iPhone for iPhone SE/5/5S/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material Plum Flower Pattern Painted Slip Phone Case for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s/5/5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Scenery Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone SE/5s
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lanyard Gradient Glitter Mickey Ears TPU Phone Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Mandala Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone SE/5s
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dandelion and Lovers Pattern PC  Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest