English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by annaamh29
  • Aug 10, 2014

Les couleures sont beaucoup plus fades et mat que sur la photo mais elle est très belle quand même! Aucuns problèmes de livraison, délais respecté c'est génial! Je conseille ce site pour les coques et le reste j'ai aussi commandé un chargeur d'iphone qui marche comme un vrai apple, à voir pour la tenue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebecca10297
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Molto graziosa e fatta davvero bene, la stampa è perfetta e protegge interamente il telefono essendo in silicone morbido, la consiglio sicuramente!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rochevandrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

looks good on your phone!come for a month!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VINK18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Non prendete la spedizione espresso! Su un pacco di 65€ ne ho pagati 31 di corriere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miladuhiphop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Demorou um pouquinho mas chegou, otimo produto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annairabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Molto carina e comoda direi, ottimo materiale e resistenza

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nais311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Je suis fan de cette coque, juste tres belle !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guh_censi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

produto chegou dentro das especificações, gostei bastante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SMD190190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Je m'attendais a des couleurs très vives, ce qui n'étaient pas le cas. Mais c'est tout de même un bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavlen123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Все было бы хорошо, если бы не странные коричневые пятнышки краски на белом обрамлении...Пытались вывести их ацетоном, но видать только хирургическим путем ХD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest