English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (114 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nelleke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

Good quality and in time received. thank you very much.! Good quality and in time received. thank you very much.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cekeme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

super good grip, good price and fast delevery super good grip, good price and fast delevery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latoniamiami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Great looking I love them and it matches my case. Great looking I love them and it matches my case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbpetitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

I love my phone case. It was awesome. I love my phone case. It was awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Awesome product, it fits great! Beautiful quality! Great delivery! Awesome product, it fits great! Beautiful quality! Great delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherrysndice12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Awesome!!!! They are great my boyfriend loves them. Awesome!!!! They are great my boyfriend loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zivanicivan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

extremely good quality and very fast delivery.
best Recommendation.
extremely good quality and very fast delivery.
best Recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max_morrenhof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

improved the gameplay, its very cool improved the gameplay, its very cool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lasselauridsen17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

very nice i like it its a good product . very nice i like it its a good product .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klodideda79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

nice ,very useful antislip cap,avoided the problems i had with broken caps nice ,very useful antislip cap,avoided the problems i had with broken caps

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest