English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 07, 2017

Excellent! Received item and Works well! Excellent! Received item and Works well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 14, 2016

Great product for those of us who lose our keys at times. Great product for those of us who lose our keys at times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2016

Very useful and reliable! Worth the extra pricetag. Very useful and reliable! Worth the extra pricetag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2016

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2016

The nut key finder really do its job helps me find the keys when I miss place my keys. I can call the nut and it will give a ding! For me to listen where it is coming from. I really like it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and for the great product. The nut key finder really do its job helps me find the keys when I miss place my keys. I can call the nut and it will give a ding! For me to listen where it is coming from. I really like it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and for the great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2016

The nut key finder really do its job helps me find the keys when I miss place my keys. I can call the nut and it will give a ding! For me to listen where it is coming from. I really like it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and for the great product. The nut key finder really do its job helps me find the keys when I miss place my keys. I can call the nut and it will give a ding! For me to listen where it is coming from. I really like it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and for the great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  A.L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

nice smart itag tracker bluetooth tag key and Alarm Key Locator
but have bad communication whit the SmartPhone ****
nice smart itag tracker bluetooth tag key and Alarm Key Locator
but have bad communication whit the SmartPhone ****

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2016

I like it ...................... I like it ......................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2016

I received mine it is well packaged but the delivery took over a month and i got no tracking number but other than that the item is very good i really like it I received mine it is well packaged but the delivery took over a month and i got no tracking number but other than that the item is very good i really like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2016

The finish is fair nice funtionality The finish is fair nice funtionality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nut 2 mini smart itag tracker bluetooth tag key finder locator Intelligence Alarm Anti Lost Wallet Pet Child Key Locator
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Phone USB Charger Wireless Charger cm 1 Outlets 1 USB Port 1A DC 5V
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nut 2 mini smart itag tracker bluetooth tag key finder locator Intelligence Alarm Anti Lost Wallet Pet Child Key Locator
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth4.0 Keyboard Foldable Computer Keyboard Mobile phone Tablet bluetooth Keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 SZKINSTON Earbud Stereo High-quality Bluetooth4.1 Waterproof Hanging Ear Headset with Mic Handsfree Call Function Volume Control Sports Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smart 4.0 Bluetooth Key Finder iTag Bluetooth anti-lost pet cat dog kids GPS Tracker itag Lost Reminder
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plastic Metal Smart Hardware Cell Phone Universal Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Rose,2PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1ft -4ft USB A Male Left Bend Turn  Micro USB Left Spring Cable for Samsung Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 pc Phone Stand Holder Emoticon Pattern Plastic Telescopic Support 360 Rotating for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB2.0 Type-C USB Cable Adapter Portable All-In-1 High Speed Cable For Samsung Huawei LG Nokia Lenovo Xiaomi Motorola HTC Sony MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Mobile Phone mount stand holder Magnetic Universal Other Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-Ports Car Charger with 1M USB Sync Charge Cable for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Galaxy S3 S4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charging Cable for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus and Other Type-C Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest