English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 27, 2017

My dads dogs is on darks evning and darks day more safe now for dad and dog My dads dogs is on darks evning and darks day more safe now for dad and dog

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2015

What I wanted. I would like to know if I can change the battery or do i need to discard the leash... forgot to ask. LOL What I wanted. I would like to know if I can change the battery or do i need to discard the leash... forgot to ask. LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 14, 2015

CHARMING IN THE DARK. I HAVE AN OUTFIT TO MATCH SO ME AND MY DOGGIE CAN SHOW OFF OUR LIME GREEN CHARMING IN THE DARK. I HAVE AN OUTFIT TO MATCH SO ME AND MY DOGGIE CAN SHOW OFF OUR LIME GREEN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 20, 2014

great pets collar,great service and fast! great pets collar,great service and fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 08, 2014

Great quality and good safety for my beloved pet. Great quality and good safety for my beloved pet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

This is awesome,,,exspecially for at night when she has to go outside and tinkle or the other..lol. I think its very crucial to be able to have such a tiny teacup chiuahaha be seen at night...I really dont care for the leashes,,but I have to have them,,,and the harness angel wing pink one I knew I would own...So we won by getting that for our roxy...Dont get me wrong,,,your products are meant to make our babies more comfortable and thats another thing that drew me to your site...MINI IN THE BOX. com. Shes so tiny I hope it fits as I stated I will send pictures when I get the items and my new member of the family in 2 weeks...oh Im so excited....a new baby is a gift...and she deserves the best,,,and MINI IN THE BOX has provided everthing I wanted and then some....Not another site has showed me the excellent, awesome...adoreable stuff that MiniInTheBox.com has....tysvm..I got this in pink of course...but if you so have stuff in xxs...please let me know...for now while shes still very tiny...I think she will get a little bigger....thank you,,,a million times again..Ive said every post, we WILL NOT shop on any other site except this one..Cathie Mortimer and George Battyanyi...we are very pleased and will be pleased each time we order...thank you so much MiniInTheBox.com This is awesome,,,exspecially for at night when she has to go outside and tinkle or the other..lol. I think its very crucial to be able to have such a tiny teacup chiuahaha be seen at night...I really dont care for the leashes,,but I have to have them,,,and the harness angel wing pink one I knew I would own...So we won by getting that for our roxy...Dont get me wrong,,,your products are meant to make our babies more comfortable and thats another thing that drew me to your site...MINI IN THE BOX. com. Shes so tiny I hope it fits as I stated I will send pictures when I get the items and my new member of the family in 2 weeks...oh Im so excited....a new baby is a gift...and she deserves the best,,,and MINI IN THE BOX has provided everthing I wanted and then some....Not another site has showed me the excellent, awesome...adoreable stuff that MiniInTheBox.com has....tysvm..I got this in pink of course...but if you so have stuff in xxs...please let me know...for now while shes still very tiny...I think she will get a little bigger....thank you,,,a million times again..Ive said every post, we WILL NOT shop on any other site except this one..Cathie Mortimer and George Battyanyi...we are very pleased and will be pleased each time we order...thank you so much MiniInTheBox.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 07, 2017

These products are good, what is important and I liked the delivery time, since they did not take long, and for me it is important, the quality is good and it is recommendable. These products are good, what is important and I liked the delivery time, since they did not take long, and for me it is important, the quality is good and it is recommendable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2016

I purchased the red leash which lights up nice & bright. I like the choice of constant on or flashing lights. The reason why I deducted 1 star is because only the upper half of the leash has a light strip inside. This feature is not easily recognizable in the photo. The fabric is a thick & sturdy twill. Still, for the price, its well worth purchasing. Be advised, this leash is fairly short & probably would not accommodate a large dog or one that likes to pull ahead with room to roam. I purchased the red leash which lights up nice & bright. I like the choice of constant on or flashing lights. The reason why I deducted 1 star is because only the upper half of the leash has a light strip inside. This feature is not easily recognizable in the photo. The fabric is a thick & sturdy twill. Still, for the price, its well worth purchasing. Be advised, this leash is fairly short & probably would not accommodate a large dog or one that likes to pull ahead with room to roam.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

Works great but wouldve loved to receive some info on how to change the batteries. Works great but wouldve loved to receive some info on how to change the batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

Shipping took a little longer than expected. Pretty cool. Lights up steady, fast flash, and slow flash. Shipping took a little longer than expected. Pretty cool. Lights up steady, fast flash, and slow flash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Leash Anti-Slip Reflective Breathable Safety Solid Polyester Nylon Black Orange Yellow Fuchsia Blue
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Collar Bandana Adjustable / Retractable Bandanas PU Leather Black Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat Sweatshirt Jumpsuit Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Sports Leopard Orange Yellow Red Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Harness Leash Training Safety Lights Lighting Leash LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Green Blue Pink Dark Red
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Leash Safety Camouflage Color Terylene Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Leash Anti-Slip Reflective Breathable Safety Solid Polyester Nylon Black Orange Yellow Fuchsia Blue
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Tag ID Tag Safety Solid Aluminum White/Sliver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Plastic Red Green Blue Pink Transparent
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Collar Fuchsia
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Pets Dog Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather Brown Red Green Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Muzzle Breathable Solid Rubber Coffee Red Green Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Bone PU Leather Black Rose Red Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable PU Leather Black Brown Red Blue
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Swallow Grid PU Pets Collar for Pets Dogs(Assorted Sizes and Colours)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Pet Puppy ID Collars Adjustable/Retractable Velcro Rainbow 12 Colors Multicolor Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Collar Portable Geometric PU Leather Black Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Collar Portable Foldable Solid Plastic Pink
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Sequins Solid PU Leather Red Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Purple Rose Red Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Dog Double Leashes Safety Solid Nylon Black Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Solid Cartoon Rubber Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Muzzle Breathable Solid Mesh Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Leash Slip Lead Adjustable / Retractable Red Blue Dark Green
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Reflective Running Hands free Casual Cosplay Solid PU Leather Black Brown Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Collar LED Lights Waterproof Zebra Nylon Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
BTest