English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (272 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fefeh_h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

First time I make a purchase on the site, the products were delivered within the estimated time frame. About the product, the projector has the very beautiful effect and the light is projected in a wide space. The sound that can be connected to the cell phone or mp3 is also of good quality. In addition it has the off function in 1 hour. Another interesting thing is that it can also be used with batteries, in addition to being able to use via USB or directly in the outlet. I will certainly make other purchases here on the site, I am very happy with the products.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haithem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

full cool do not need a vacation to go;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karthik42kmib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Superb product. Relaxing and impressive to see the light at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adriaan89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2011

This is really incredible, it changes your way of life, I`m going to order 5 more, for all my bedrooms, including my second home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimas Ari Reichert
  • Jul 20, 2011

The product is very good. My daughter loved the product and uses it to relax, listen to music and as lampshade.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SONIASOARESFERREIRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

I LOVED, I LIKED A LOT, I RECOMMEND EVERYONE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albaghyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

An interesting thing, it helps to relax and gather thoughts (if, of course, they are?) ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelroblesarias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Its super relaxing! now my massages like more ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.nierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

have the lamp and is really super cool really a must there is even a timer on that the lamp itself goes out really popular and very quiet giving a beautiful blue sea with a background ground music from my phone and I can relax

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaufreires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

very good product, great for relaxing, after a day of work, to do reik, recommend 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest