English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by saltskog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Perfect. The dustplug was a waste though. Lost it within 2 weeks as it fell out of the hole.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamella112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

excellent comfortable practical and it looks great to my cel my cell phones just attach the accessories of minilnthembox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baptiste.pepin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

Case very practical and useful. It perfectly protects my phone from shocks. I recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Good quality and well packaged, I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uusimaa62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

good and cheap .. in the same delivery ok and time appropriate

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Fine phone case. Unfortunately, I thought I had a certain type of phone, but it was a different one. I have just, in full satisfaction, ordered the good thing, haha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zephirette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

excellent product and excellent condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poisbleau_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Very good product meeting my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conca.silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great to protect my Nokia ... plus I also received the screen protector very useful! Good delivery times!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuele.conta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Great service as always. Quiet and efficient with a lot of products. The product is great and costs little !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest