English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 13, 2016

works great with any fruit: citrus fruit works great with any fruit: citrus fruit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 21, 2015

This package arrived on time and was precisely as expected. This package arrived on time and was precisely as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 04, 2015

I love this, it is simple, efficient and works perfectly ! I love this, it is simple, efficient and works perfectly !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

great... do what it promises.... great... do what it promises....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 08, 2015

This item is helpful with peeling, I tried it, and it works good. This item is helpful with peeling, I tried it, and it works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  L14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Looks as good done. Just wrong description only one piece, not 3. Looks as good done. Just wrong description only one piece, not 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2014

Very smart gadget i get a Red one. Thanks MiniInTheBox team. Very smart gadget i get a Red one. Thanks MiniInTheBox team.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2014

makes peeling an orange a lot easier makes peeling an orange a lot easier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2014

This works so perfectly. Everybody should own one. This works so perfectly. Everybody should own one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

Not as easy to use as I anticipated. Not as easy to use as I anticipated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest