English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (199 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 30, 2016

Looks excactly as the original one. Except there is no magnet in it so it doesnt wake up the screen when opening. Also no rubber band on the back so I doubt if its water resistant. Looks excactly as the original one. Except there is no magnet in it so it doesnt wake up the screen when opening. Also no rubber band on the back so I doubt if its water resistant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 01, 2016

excelent product, very nice quality excelent product, very nice quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2016

Items arrived well within the estimated delivery time more than happy with the products Items arrived well within the estimated delivery time more than happy with the products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2015

This item was very nice and the quality was so good, I was happy when I received it, the delivery was on time, I love it so much. This item was very nice and the quality was so good, I was happy when I received it, the delivery was on time, I love it so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2015

I love this mobile cover. Its perfectly matched with my Samsung Galaxy S5. Only the product delivery time is very long. It will be great if the delivery time is lesser. If it is i will order lots of more product but i dont want to wait 20/25 days for a product or i dont want to pay extra money for early delivery. I love this mobile cover. Its perfectly matched with my Samsung Galaxy S5. Only the product delivery time is very long. It will be great if the delivery time is lesser. If it is i will order lots of more product but i dont want to wait 20/25 days for a product or i dont want to pay extra money for early delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2015

Lovely case, slim, light weight and looks more expensive than it is. Really happy with this case, delivery took a long time. Still, it was worth waiting for! Would order another one again if anything happened to this one as in wear and tear. Lovely case, slim, light weight and looks more expensive than it is. Really happy with this case, delivery took a long time. Still, it was worth waiting for! Would order another one again if anything happened to this one as in wear and tear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 26, 2015

Excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin!! Delivery not particularly quick, arrived later than I had hoped. Excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin!! Delivery not particularly quick, arrived later than I had hoped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 17, 2015

thnx, object was alright en shipping time ok. thnx, object was alright en shipping time ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2015

As Described. Good quality case. Transparent plastic can be of a better quality, but still its not bad. My wifes S5 fits perfectly in the case and the Smart Cover feature worked. Do keep in mind that the back cover has to come of from your S5 and this goes in place, and you have to make sure the cover fits and latches nicely, else your smart feature will not work.

Did not make the phone look bulky, instead looks very slim.

One BAD thing is that in the description the cover was showed with a embossed S5 logo, where is in the case i received there was no such logo, so the case simply is full plain.
As Described. Good quality case. Transparent plastic can be of a better quality, but still its not bad. My wifes S5 fits perfectly in the case and the Smart Cover feature worked. Do keep in mind that the back cover has to come of from your S5 and this goes in place, and you have to make sure the cover fits and latches nicely, else your smart feature will not work.

Did not make the phone look bulky, instead looks very slim.

One BAD thing is that in the description the cover was showed with a embossed S5 logo, where is in the case i received there was no such logo, so the case simply is full plain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2015

It just took me 2 weeks to get it, and it fit perfect It just took me 2 weeks to get it, and it fit perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 /
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase TPU Samsung S7 plus / S7 edge / S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 All-Inclusive  Front  Back Shell TPU Phone Case for Samsung S7/S5/S6/S6 edge/S7 edge/S6 edge+ S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase TPU Samsung S7 plus / S7 edge / S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Candy Color Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge S6 S6 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Tile Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MO.MAT Ultra Slim Soft Transparent TPU Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Feather Pattern TPU Soft Relief Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge/S7 Plus/S6/S6 edge/S6 edge Plus/S5
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for S8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge/S6 edge plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Skull PU Leather Samsung S7 edge / S7
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU SamsungS7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus / S6 edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Bear Hard PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Skeleton Pattern High Permeability TPU Material IMD Craft Phone Case S7 S6 (Edge) S7 S6 S5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 huiFox Soft Material For Compatibility TPU For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 S7 Edge S7
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for S8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Transparent Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 IMD Pattern Back Cover Transparent Flower Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon TPU SamsungS7 / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3 /
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung galaxy s8/s8/ plus Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU For Samsung galaxy S7 /s6 edge plus / s6 edge / s6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Giraffe TPU Soft Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/ S7/S6 edge plus/s6 edge/s6/s5/s4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for S8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crocodile Grain Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover 360 Degree All-inclusive Split TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Plating Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge S7 S8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Camouflage Color TPU SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KARZEA™ Diamond Pattern TPU and PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 edge/S6 edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Heart PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest