English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

I ordered this HTC cover on January 18; it was shipped same day and I received it on February 4, which was less than the 20 business days estimated by MITB, so well done!

It arrived in a retail box, and was shipped in a larger cardboard box; well packed, and was in perfect condition.

It fits the phone perfectly and has a nice tactile feel.

So, in summary, cool product, good price, good delivery. Thanks MITB!
I ordered this HTC cover on January 18; it was shipped same day and I received it on February 4, which was less than the 20 business days estimated by MITB, so well done!

It arrived in a retail box, and was shipped in a larger cardboard box; well packed, and was in perfect condition.

It fits the phone perfectly and has a nice tactile feel.

So, in summary, cool product, good price, good delivery. Thanks MITB!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Very happy with purchase. Got to Australia in just 9 days!! Awesome. Thank you. Very happy with purchase. Got to Australia in just 9 days!! Awesome. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeff_lindemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I am happy with the product and service. I have no complaints. I will order again. I am happy with the product and service. I have no complaints. I will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

usefull good product very good quality usefull good product very good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Product was delivered as described. The ordered and received before estimated time. Well packed. Product was delivered as described. The ordered and received before estimated time. Well packed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnoopssies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Fits perfectly around my HTC one m8. Does what it needs to be doing. Im so happy (after using my first one for 8 months already) with this product that Ive ordered another one in a nice looking colour ;) Fits perfectly around my HTC one m8. Does what it needs to be doing. Im so happy (after using my first one for 8 months already) with this product that Ive ordered another one in a nice looking colour ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joakim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

I received an original HTC dot view cover. I did not expect it to be genuine.
Very satisfied.
I received an original HTC dot view cover. I did not expect it to be genuine.
Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eunicert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

All good as expected, arrived in good conditions, recommend it All good as expected, arrived in good conditions, recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neeraj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Item as described. Very happy with the process. Item as described. Very happy with the process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Delivered at time. Good condition. Nice. Delivered at time. Good condition. Nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest