English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by miniinthebox
  • Sep 29, 2015

More remarkable site
Youll find it all what you want
Priceless fanciful
high quality
Requests connects you to your door
Wherever you are in the world
and the Surprise!!!
Once you have registered on the site gives you a $ 5 activated
For further clarifications Wait a detailed explanation soon , Im on my blog
More remarkable site
Youll find it all what you want
Priceless fanciful
high quality
Requests connects you to your door
Wherever you are in the world
and the Surprise!!!
Once you have registered on the site gives you a $ 5 activated
For further clarifications Wait a detailed explanation soon , Im on my blog

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalz.asylum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Cheap and loud, seems realiable, plastic inside but not a problem. Cheap and loud, seems realiable, plastic inside but not a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdjensen99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

as stated, received in great condition and quickly as stated, received in great condition and quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sacra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Good. Put in my survival kit. :) Good. Put in my survival kit. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MAURO_GRISONI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

all fine good quality nice gadget. all fine good quality nice gadget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenny wright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Lovely little whistle with loud sound. Lovely little whistle with loud sound.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rekorangar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

I got the green one. No biggie even though I hate green. I use this to train my cats not to do something. Theyre behaving so far so I guess this did the job. I got the green one. No biggie even though I hate green. I use this to train my cats not to do something. Theyre behaving so far so I guess this did the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwilkerson7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Works Good. Pretty high pitched whistle. Works Good. Pretty high pitched whistle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cj_moorlach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Fast shipping! Great product! Took it backpacking on two trips and it works great! Very loud! Fast shipping! Great product! Took it backpacking on two trips and it works great! Very loud!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uk_magic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Great product. Happy with its price. Thanks. Great product. Happy with its price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Outdoor Alloy Multipurpose Survival Whistle
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Camping Spoon Camping Spork Sets Foldable Collapsible Stainless Steel for Camping Outdoor Picnic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fire Starter Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing Plastics 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PC New Black Whistle Compass 3 in1 Survival Camping Thermometer New Brand
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two-Tone Outdoor Emergency Blanket
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alumnium Alloy Outdoor Survival Whistle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FURA Outdoor Magnesium Alloy Flintstone Fire Starter with Scraper - Black (L-Size / Dual-Core)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Outdoor Camping Hiking Portable Brass Pocket Golden Compass Navigation H1E1
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2pcs/lot Belt Buckle Mini Compass for Paracord Bracelet Outdoor Camping Hiking Travel Emergency Survival Navigation Tool
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silver Firm/Durable Alloy Key Chain with Whistle
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses 60mm Aluminium Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Travel Stainless Steel Key Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Outdoor Survival Whistle (Orange)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Useful Sensitive Small Compass
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chest Harness For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Auto Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing SkyDiving Boating
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Case/Bags For Action Camera Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 SJ4000 SJCAM S70 SJCAM SJ9000
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro Hero5/3/3+/2 Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 500M / 550 Yards PE Braided Line / Dyneema / Superline Fishing Line Assorted Colors 80LB / 70LB / 100LB 0.4;0.45;0.5 mm ForSea Fishing /
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Bike Lights LED Cree Q5 Cycling Rechargeable 18650 Lumens Battery Everyday Use Cycling/Bike Multifunction-FJQXZ
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Outdoor Alloy Waterproof Portable Mini Firstaid Pills Box
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme® Paracord Survival Escape To Whistle Cord Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Steel Wire Saw Scroll Saw Emergency Hiking Camping Hunting Outdoor Survival Tool
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Keychain Favors Camping / Hiking Climbing Retractable Flexible Durable Aluminum 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Outdoor First-aid Belt Keychain Portable Sealed Waterproof Cartridge Aluminum Alloy Life-Saving Tank 1
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Compass Life-saving Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matches Hiking Plastic Red / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Frequency Whistle for Survival
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Survival Gear Paracord Brecelet Magnesium Stone Flint Fire Starter Whistle Buckles with Credit Card Wallet Self Defense
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Utdoor Warm Life-Saving Carpet Survival Blanket 210 x 160cm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tactical One-handed Tourniquet Army Black Combat Application Tactical Outdoor Field Compression Tourniquet
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Matches Hiking Plastic Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5Y Magnesium Metal Black Fire Stick
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LAIX D3 EDC Outdoor Wilderness Survival Multi-Function Tactical Tools Stone Flint + Compass - Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
CTest