English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jeantoucan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Bon matériel, pratique pour éclairage économique de ma terrasse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by byobnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

LED light is bright and very white. These produce light for about 10 to 12 hours. Nice. II have had these installed for over 4 months without a problem. I would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by computerrebel.pr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Simple to install... simple to use and it's exactly what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sailingcats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Works great for lighting up my steps. Plenty of light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kronk5328
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Works fine, may buy some more of these.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shogunsama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Have had the lights for a few days and they work well. Easy to install on my gutters. The only drawback was that it took 6 weeks to receive them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

As per photo, well packaged , and works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhk2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Not that bright, gets the job done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

as good as it looks when browsing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GrahamP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

All plastic construction apart from the internal electronics and external gutter bracket/fitting. Fitting is not a good design for my gutter. It ignores the fact that most gutters are curved (not square cross section) and so doesn't tighten well using the provided butterflyhead screws. It was difficult to achieve a horizontal setting for the light whilst maintaining a firm grip on the gutter. Long wood screws are also provided (for fitting to wooden posts) and would have provided a stronger fit onto my gutter but I didn't want to use them and possibly damage my gutter. At best, because of the bracket, I only initially rate this item 3 stars.
I've just noticed the small picture above of the light fitted to an actual gutter. In this picture the bracket is shown connected upside down (according to the manufacturers fitting diagrams) but even this way I could not attach the light firmly to my gutter. The bracket simply requires a redesign.
Update: I managed to bend the brackets to get them to fit the gutter and also some roof tiles securely. Also after two weeks I can confirm that they work well and cast a decent light. As such I am increasing my rating to 4 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest