English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (205 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andrey200964
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Дешевая и популярная камера. При покупке учтите, что подключение ее к Arduino дело не их легких, если вы новичок, желательно купить камеру попроще. Есть версия этой же камеры с FIFO, для Arduino она подойдет лучше ввиду низкой производительности самой Arduino.

В интернете достаточно материалов по этой камере, но все равно, на подключение может уйти ни один день.
Посылка дошла за 3 недели

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Delivered on time and in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

The items were intact and perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonia_cable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Thanks, excellent fast delivery! Exactly as ordered. Haven't tried yet, but well packaged and looks fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmsilion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Item as described. Package good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Well described, works great, FAST Delivery Miami FL in 6 days..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

The order was very quick but the delivery took around a month. The camera module works very well with Arduino. Requires a lot of pins.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Fast and professional order handling procedures coupled to actually fast 34 business days delivery as promised. You can not get a more prompt and accurate service than this anymore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter.wpg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

I have not yet tried out this VGA camera, but I did download and read the spec sheet and application notes from elsewhere on the web. It's going to be a cool toy! The camera was well packed. My order took about 5 weeks to arrive in Canada, which is quite unusual for all of the orders I've placed with MiniInTheBox. It's not Mini's fault, maybe delays over Xmas?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norzen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Pas encore eu le temps de la faire fonctionner, mais reçue en bon état.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest