English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Очень понравился! Советую. Все соотвнтствует картинке

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambrasavino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Chiusura strana e scomoda ma il braccialetto è carinissimo e fa la sua figura! arrivato nei tempi di consegna stabiliti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rojean1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Beautiful Bracelet really pretty, any person would Love it. I am really impressed with the quality of this bracelet. Love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadytalal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

excellent item with great finish and great price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andaloussi.nawal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Impeccable reçu avec un peu de retard mais merci MIB j'ai eu un bon de 5€ pour compenser :) Sinon belle perle très ressemblant à des vraies.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maucita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Good quality, beautiful!! Just like the image, good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obandohv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Received the product on time and at my door. I am very satisfied with the quality and look, it is exactly as described. I bought this bracelet for my wife who is also satisfied and happy. The bracelet has a modern and young look and what is best it is on fashion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Beautiful products supplied by MiniInTheBox. I always look forward to receiving my parcels in the mail.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very very beautiful and nice looking ....cool bracelet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakyortiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

I really love this bracelet! It is more beautiful than the picture and it also fits very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest