English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Zsozsothedog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

This is awesome,good price and quality. Now i have this when ever i go hiking or biking for safety thanks :)

And the shipment was realy fast ,i got it in 3 days,nice
This is awesome,good price and quality. Now i have this when ever i go hiking or biking for safety thanks :)

And the shipment was realy fast ,i got it in 3 days,nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.silvester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++ Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Good product works as described Good product works as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anilanator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

This is a good bracelet. The clasp is strong and sturdy and doesnt look like it will break any time soon. This is a good bracelet. The clasp is strong and sturdy and doesnt look like it will break any time soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Afraid to unravel it, cut a piece out and gut it to find out, but... Feels like it might not be paracord, but a fake claiming to be. If youd like to test this yourself, take a small piece of the cord and cut it off, then push the inside bits out. If you find 7 nylon strands, congratulations, youve got actual paracord! If you find any less than 7, and/or in a different material, its not paracord and it wont carry the rated 550 pounds.

But, as I said, I cant be sure since I dont want to cut mine until I get some actual paracord shipped in.

:Edit: I went ahead and unraveled the thing and redid the weave (a different one), leaving me with a bit of extra paracord to test... And its real. Burns like real paracord does, and when cut open, reveals 7 core nylon cords running through it. Changing from 4 stars to 5 stars.
Afraid to unravel it, cut a piece out and gut it to find out, but... Feels like it might not be paracord, but a fake claiming to be. If youd like to test this yourself, take a small piece of the cord and cut it off, then push the inside bits out. If you find 7 nylon strands, congratulations, youve got actual paracord! If you find any less than 7, and/or in a different material, its not paracord and it wont carry the rated 550 pounds.

But, as I said, I cant be sure since I dont want to cut mine until I get some actual paracord shipped in.

:Edit: I went ahead and unraveled the thing and redid the weave (a different one), leaving me with a bit of extra paracord to test... And its real. Burns like real paracord does, and when cut open, reveals 7 core nylon cords running through it. Changing from 4 stars to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ewald4000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Very niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...... ;D Very niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...... ;D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio.bramo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Very nice bracelet, constructed well, strong material, fit well for an average wrist size .
Thanks
Very nice bracelet, constructed well, strong material, fit well for an average wrist size .
Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanwira_51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

i love love love this green colour. i love love love this green colour.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dru6727
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

All very decently. Good site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All very decently. Good site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by travis_p_chef
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

great good size for my wrist easy to pull apart putting together was a fun challenge great good size for my wrist easy to pull apart putting together was a fun challenge

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest